SMM – Pairings for the new season are out!

You can also find all events in our Google Calendar.

Letzi 1

Saturday 28.08.2021:Höngg 1
-
SC Letzi 1
:
Saturday 18.09.2021:Gligoric 2
-
SC Letzi 1
:
Saturday 09.10.2021:SC Letzi 1
-
Tribschen 2
:
Saturday 23.10.2021:Zürich 4
-
SC Letzi 1
:
Saturday 13.11.2021:SC Letzi 1
-
Tre Valli 1
:
Saturday 20.11.2021:SC Letzi 1
-
spielfrei
:
Saturday 04.12.2021:SC Letzi 1
-
Oftringen 1
:

Letzi 2

Monday 23.08.2021:Escher Wyss 1
-
SC Letzi 2
:
Tuesday 14.09.2021:SC Letzi 2
-
Seebach 1
:
Tuesday 05.10.2021:SC Letzi 2
-
Glattbrugg 1
:
Tuesday 19.10.2021:SC Letzi 2
-
Spielfrei
:
Tuesday 09.11.2021:SC Letzi 2
-
Chessflyers 2
:
Friday 19.11.2021:SG Zürich 5
-
SC Letzi 2
:
Monday 29.11.2021:Schlieren 1
-
SC Letzi 2
:

All results, schedules and further information: SMM