SMM

SMM 2019

Team 1 will play again on Saturdays in the 2nd league, Zentral 2; Roland Löhr took over the Team Captain:

Saturday 23.03.2019:Tribschen 2
-
SC Letzi 1
2½:3½
Saturday 13.04.2019:Massagno
-
SC Letzi 1
3:3
Saturday 04.05.2019:SC Letzi 1spielfrei
Saturday 25.05.2019:Olten 3
-
SC Letzi 1
1:5
Saturday 29.06.2019:SC Letzi 1
-
SG Zürich 4
1½:4½:
Saturday 07.09.2019:Nimzowitsch 3
-
SC Letzi 1
2½:3½:
Saturday 21.09.2019:SC Letzi 1
-
Zug 1
:

Our 2nd team got promoted and will now play in the 3rd league, Zentral 2; Team Captain is Daniel Muster:

Tuesday 19.03.2019:SC Letzi 2
-
Lenzburg 2
3:3
Tuesday 09.04.2019:Brugg 2
-
SC Letzi 2
2½:3½
Thursday 02.05.2019:Zimmerberg 2
-
SC Letzi 2
3:3
Tuesday 21.05.2019:SC Letzi 2
-
Säuliamt 1
3:3
Thursday 27.06.2019:Wädenswil 2
-
SC Letzi 2
2:4
Tuesday 03.09.2019:SC Letzi 2
-
Baden 3
3:3
Wednesday 18.09.2019:UBS 1
-
SC Letzi 2
:

Further information, results and statistics can be found in the internet under http://www.swisschess.ch/smm.html


SMM 2018

Nach den Abstiegen in der vergangenen Saison gilt es jetzt wieder vorne mitzukämpfen!

Team 1 spielt in 2. Liga Zentral 2:

Saturday 24.03.2018:SC Letzi 1
-
Entlebuch 1
2:4
Saturday 14.04.2018:Zug 2
-
SC Letzi 1
2½:3½
Saturday 28.04.2018:SC Letzi 1
-
Réti 3
2½:3½
Saturday 26.05.2018:Bellinzona 1
-
SC Letzi 1
2½:3½
Saturday 30.06.2018:SC Letzi 1
-
Massagno 1
1½:4½
Saturday 08.09.2018:Springer 1
-
SC Letzi 1
2½:3½
Saturday 22.09.2018:SC Letzi 1
-
Tribschen 2
3½:2½

Team 2 spielt in 4. Liga Zentral 1:

Tuesday 20.03.2018:Langnau a/A 1
-
SC Letzi 2
3:3
Tuesday 10.04.2018:SC Letzi 2
-
Zürich Felidae 1
6:0
Thursday 26.04.2018:Dübendorf 3
-
SC Letzi 2
2:4
Thursday 24.05.2018:UBS 2
-
SC Letzi 2
1:5
Tuesday 26.06.2018:SC Letzi 2
-
Schlieren 1
6:0
Thursday 06.09.2018:Stäfa 2
-
SC Letzi 2
5:1
Tuesday 18.09.2018:SC Letzi 2
-
Wettswil 2
5½:½

SMM 2017

Team 1 started in 1st league “Ost”:

18.03.2017:SC Letzi 1-St. Gallen 35½:2½
08.04.2017:Pfäffikon 1-SC Letzi 14½:3½
20.05.2017:Bodan 1-SC Letzi 14½:3½
10.06.2017:SC Letzi 1-Sprengschach 12½:5½
24.06.2017:Flawil 1-SC Letzi 15½:2½
02.09.2017:SC Letzi 1-Chur 11:7
23.09.2017:Wädenswil 1-SC Letzi 15:3

Team 2 played in der 3rd league “Zentral 3”:

16.03.2017:Gligoric 2-SC Letzi 25:1
04.04.2017:SC Letzi 2-IBM 13:3
19.05.2017:SG Zürich 4-SC Letzi 23½:2½
06.06.2017:SC Letzi 2-Baden 32:4
20.06.2017:SC Letzi 2-Riesbach 13½:2½
28.08.2017:Escher Wyss 1-SC Letzi 24:2
19.09.2017:SC Letzi 2-ASK Reti 62:4