Changes in the Letzi Committee

There were a few changes in the committee at the general assembly on June 8th 2021. Kurt Glatzfelder was newly appointed as a president taking over from Roland Löhr. Roger Loup is again youth leader, Dimitris the newly elected gamemaster. Patric Müller and Osi Odermatt have been confirmed in their positions as treasurer and “Aktuar”.